Obsessive Application-itis

12 Jun

So I have a new Symbian phone.

Cue obsessively buying accessories/Googling applications for my N82. I suppose my sold-off Nikon D40 was the equivalent of a neglected stepchild in comparison – all I got for it was a Lowepro Nova 1 AW bag. Even the unnamed N95 got an SU-8W keyboard, 3 different cases and a new screen protector. My iPod has 3 cases, a screen protector and much silly cooing over it.

So what did I install on the N82?

An Angelina Jolie wallpaper (stop groaning, Suan)
Angie

Apps:
eReader
Mobipocket
Opera Mini
Internet Radio Player
Share Online 3.0
Nokia Maps 2.0
fring
Flixwagon
Calcium
Typepad
Gmail

And to properly establish my geek cred (or prove that I’m a dork)…

my ringtone is the Tavern theme from World of Warcraft.

Leave a Reply

