No, I am not proud to be a blasted elf

7 Sep

So I’m unreasonably excited about Warhammer Online dropping this month.
I’ve always preferred Warhammer Fantasy to 40k (sorry, David Lian). So I decided to take this quiz.
Oh, I am mortified at the results.
High Elf Badge- Prima Games Warhammer Online Class Quiz
And I always thought the High Elves were rather poncy. I fancied playing a Dark Elf instead.
But I suppose it’s my own fault for dressing up as Arwen once upon a time.
ears.jpg
Damn you, karma. Damn you.

One Response to “No, I am not proud to be a blasted elf”

  1. J-Teoh September 8, 2008 at 6:12 pm #

    Hahaha. Yeah, I remember Arwen. đŸ˜‰
    Man, that is SO once upon a time. Wonder where everybody is now.

Leave a Reply

